© 2019 by RROCA-NSW

2020 Concours

2020 Federal Rally Concours Registration

* Registrations will open 1st October, 2019

* Entry to the Concours is strictly limited to members of the RROCA.

* The judging will be done in accordance with Version 3.0 of the RROCA Federal Judging Guidelines. 
* Judging will be held on Saturday 2nd May, on-site at The Fairmont Resort.

Concours d'Elegance Perpetual Federal Trophies

The Rolls-Royce Owners' Club of Australia has a number of Perpetual Trophies, in addition to the above Class Trophies, awarded each year for the Federal Concours d'Elegance at the Federal Rally.  The Federal Club's Perpetual Trophies are:

  • Overall Winner

    Overall winner of Concours d'Elegance.

  • Company Trophy
    Best restoration of the year. Must be the car's first presentation following completion of restoration. 

  • Age & Authenticity

    Rolls-Royce cars built up to 1940. Chassis only judged.

  • Best Pre-War Car

    Best car manufactured prior to 1940

  • Best Post-War Car

    The newest car attending the Federal Rally.

  • Bentley Trophy

    Awarded to Best Bentley from 1987. 

  • Trophy Coach-built Post-War
    "The Elegant Coachwork Trophy" 

  • Best Australian Coachwork Trophy

  • Frank Cove Federal Rally Trophy

    Awarded to person/s making the most significant contribution to each year's Federal Rally.

Being a Vehicle Judge

The RROCA encourages the continued maintenance and preservation of Rolls-Royce and Bentley cars. This encouragement takes a real form in the annual judging of vehicles at the Federal Concours d'Elegance, where trophies are awarded to the best of the best.